top of page

Demo Collection: 2019 - Out Now!

DEMO COLLECTION: 2019

bit.ly/democollection2019

Tracklist:

  1. The Man - Taylor Swift

  2. Magnetic Moon - Tiffany Young

  3. Lips on Lips - Tiffany Young

  4. Just So You Know - Jesse McCartney

  5. XO (Remix) - Beyonce

  6. Airplanes (feat. Toshie) - B.O.B. (feat. Hayley Williams)

  7. Spring (봄) - Park Bom

  8. Forever Yours - KEY feat. SoYou


It's finally out! I've been working on these songs within 2019 and I'm happy it's already out there! I would like to apologise for the delay, I got sidetracked by sudden vacation trips and I got sick during the trip so it got hard for me to upload since I didn't have stable wifi at times but now we're here!




I hope you guys like the work that I've produced here, some of it won't be perfect because some of the songs were recorded when I had a cold or when i was straining like hell but I enjoyed recording them and that's the whole point of this.


This is the start of my 2020 journey, I hope you guys enjoy the ride!


I also have so many new things that's coming out this year so I hope you look forward to it!


HAPPY LISTENING AND HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!





10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page