top of page

Let's Catch Up! - Weightloss Journey, Daily Life Updates


Whaddup peeps!


I'm gonna catch you up with the latest updates on my life. I know I haven't kept up with my Schedule lately but I didn't feel like making a post about everything else so I decided to condense it in one post and hope it suffices. if thats a verb or a word... maybe.


Today, I learned about how to treat hair better than I've been treating it for the past 8 years. I watched Brad Mondo's video on youtube and got inspired to take care of my hair again cause I'm gradually losing it and adding stress to the equation that means I'll be bald in 10 weeks.


I don't always wash my hair so sometimes it becomes greasy/oily and I just hate it. And let's add the fact that it's so humid in the Philippines and it's just so hard to deal with my hair so I just stopped caring for a bit but now I wanna care again. Hopefully till forever. So I also started doing the routine (washing once a week) but then I used a shampoo that has bad ingredients in it and I don't wanna say the name of the brand, but I probably won't buy it again after I use all of it. The Conditioner I got was good to go so I followed Brad's instructions and so far it feels healthy. I will update after 6 days! And also someone said that it's gonna be greasy the first week and then it'll be healthier after so I hope its gonna be okay. I'm not gonna wash it till 17th so pray for me.


NEXT UP.


I'm gonna talk about the start of my diet once again. I've baught all the stuff I need for this week so I'm geared up!


I ate Cereal for breakfast

and now I ate baked Chicken Fillet based in Vinegar topped with Black Pepper.

I marinated the chicken overnight with vinegar and pepper and then baked it in the oven for almost 80 minutes under 250°c. But if you'll cook it that way try cooking it for 60 minutes first, and watch carefully so if it burns you'll be there to extinguish.


I'm not a great cook and I cook with my emojions but sometimes the results are yummy. and this recipe for sure was great. I'm gonna post my recipe for the pineapple chicken one next time. AND BTW this recipe is super healthy there is no sodium/salt in it and if you eat this every day with mashed/baked potato/sweet potato you'll lose the pounds in no time. Keep in mind that this is only for Lunchtime. For dinner, you can eat the remaining chicken (if you have any) with no carbs !


Anyways, that's all the update I have for now ! I hope you guys are having a great ol' day! See you soon.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page