top of page

Welcome to my blog!

Updated: Dec 16, 2019



Hiya there!


My name's Geo and I'm new to the blog scene~! I've decided to start keeping track of my thoughts and feelings then putting it here for all the world to see.

I was really unsure before I started this yesterday... I'm not the type to express my feelings so openly but I do want to do it just for my sake. I hope that my personality can shine through my words despite it being in text form. And I do hope you guys can relate at least to whatever I'm gonna write. Oh and I'm gonna tell you guys what I'm gonna write so you can click out as fast as you can if you don't wanna read it (imkiddingplsdontleave ehe :))


 

Categories:

My Life

Health (lolbutnotreally)

Music

K-Pop

Day Theme-Centered Posts:


Diet/Weightloss Journey Monday

- updates on my diet/weight loss journey!

Random Thoughts Wednesdays

- random thoughts that I have on the daily.

Recommends Fridays

- i'll recommend new things or old things that i like every Friday.

Feelings Sundays

- A breakdown of my feelings for the whole week. I will also be posting my new covers here when they are finished!


Watchlist/Netflix Watchlist Section:

I also update the watchlist on the front page of the blog whenever I find new shows or want to recommend more tv shows or movies. I'll be posting a long list of it as a blog as soon as I get my bearings.

 

But I'll also add random posts here and there when I feel like it! this is just a guideline for me so I can keep track. For Fridays: I'll probably post recipe's that I do for my diet uwu. Anyways, I hope you guys are reading still, if not that's cool ehe. Thank you for reading! See you on my next blog post!!!!

17 views0 comments
bottom of page